Welcome Friends!

Welcome to my blog, where I can hopefully keep friends and family up-to-date on all the stuff going on with my family. Actually, my sister Chris suggested setting up a blog, so here it is!
Stephanie

4 Responses to “Welcome Friends!”


  1. 1 vanessa July 20, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    hi stephanie…I’m vanessa, 18 years old girl..I’m looking for a friend in forks..do you live in forks?..if you want to answer me I’ll be very gratefull..and I will tell you why I want to be a friend of someone of forks..
    sorry about my terrible english but I’m not american…I’m italian..
    I hope you will give me an anwer..it’s very important..thank you..

  2. 3 random444 November 7, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    welcome to my blog i want to especially thank my friends:

    molly

    elisia

    jael

    hannah

    alyssa

    lauren

    kelly


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,150 hits

