Is it just me…

Is it just me, or does this make you as sad as I am right now. I think Katie Couric sums up my feelings well.

8 Responses to “Is it just me…”


  1. 1 Old Lush March 7, 2006 at 11:11 pm

    Yes, I was so sad when I heard. I just thought..they have that poor child that has no father or mother now.

  2. 2 Shelli March 8, 2006 at 12:13 am

    It is so very sad!

  3. 3 Juliet March 8, 2006 at 1:48 am

    I was shocked when I heard the news this morning. I feel really sad for their child. But at the same time, if you believe in a heaven, she is reunited with her husband.

  4. 4 Shelba March 8, 2006 at 2:10 am

    I have been sad about this all day. I’m so sad for her son.

  5. 5 Gracencameronsmomy March 8, 2006 at 2:56 am

    When Scott told me I DID NOT belive him…how can this be? SO sad. That poor family…
    Lisa

  6. 6 Tammy March 8, 2006 at 4:31 am

    I’m not able to click on the link, but guessing that it’s about Dana Reeve. My heart breaks for her son & the rest of her family. What a terrible loss.

  7. 7 Kim March 8, 2006 at 1:54 pm

    I’ve been so sad about Dana Reeve dying since I first heard the news yesterday. I feel so badly for their son, Will.

    She seemed like the picture of class and strength. Very much a roll model who died too young.

  8. 8 Perrin March 8, 2006 at 9:22 pm

    I heard this too this am on Today. Truly unbelievable. I really feel for their 13 year old son. There is no good time for something like that but 13 had got to be one of the worst times.

    Hope she and her husband are at peace.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,170 hits

