Have A Nice Day!

Even though spring has not officially arrived, today was a wonderful 68 degrees here in New Jersey. So where do a bunch of women go after being stuck in the house with their kids during the long winter months? The park, of course! Our township has a really wonderful park system and we spent a couple hours just running around and enjoying the fresh air.

13 Responses to “Have A Nice Day!”


  1. 1 Jodie March 10, 2006 at 9:14 pm

    Sounds nice! It’s raining/hailing and about 50 degrees in San Diego right now! Yucky.

  2. 2 Stephanie March 10, 2006 at 9:17 pm

    Jodie,
    TALK ABOUT CRAZY – how could it be so nice in NJ and crappy in San Diego? Isn’t it supposed to be the other way around?

  3. 3 Kim M. March 10, 2006 at 9:28 pm

    Stephanie,
    Enjoy the weather! I know here in Maryland it has been wonderful too. I love how the kids just passout after playing in the fresh air!!Cute pics!!

  4. 4 Nicole March 10, 2006 at 11:54 pm

    Hey, we were at the park this afternoon. We missed you! What a day. I think the weekend is supposed to be more of the same, I hope, I hope, I hope.

  5. 5 Joannah March 11, 2006 at 12:58 am

    Looks like a good day. Your weather was warmer than ours here in Southern California. I’m jealous!

  6. 6 Kristin March 11, 2006 at 1:29 am

    It’s rainy and COLD here in Laguna Beach, so I am nothing but jealous of your ability to get out of the house!

    Adorable photos!

  7. 7 Gracencameronsmomy March 11, 2006 at 2:13 am

    OK, we had SNOW near us in San Francisco! Crazy weather!
    Lisa

  8. 8 Karen and Jon March 11, 2006 at 4:19 pm

    Looks like so much fun. I was in NY on Friday and couldn’t believe how warm it was. Too funny you are always telling your husband he should go on “The Race”!

  9. 9 savymanda March 12, 2006 at 12:13 am

    Ok, another California mom here wondering what the heck?! Why am I freezing my patoot off out here while it’s warm in New Jersey? Those are some pretty cute photo’s. She’s beautuful!

  10. 10 J's Mommy March 13, 2006 at 7:21 pm

    oooo – my hubby and I took J to the park too and it was sooooo crowded. She had a blast though!!

  11. 11 Tammy March 13, 2006 at 7:41 pm

    Don’t ya’ just love this weather?! I’m ready for Spring.

    Tammy
    (from PA)

  12. 12 Juliet March 14, 2006 at 3:22 am

    The weather’s been great here, too! I wish we had a nice park nearby. but just looking at your pictures makes me feel good.

  13. 13 tAnYeTTa March 14, 2006 at 7:04 am

    I’m originally from New Jersey (born and raised). It hailed here yesterday and we’re wearing jackets as we speak. What’s up with that! LOL…So glad you’re enjoying the nice weather.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,164 hits

