I’m in love

Had fun today taking lots of digital photos with my new Canon PowerShot SD600 (thanks again Mom & Dad). The camera has many different settings and functions so I had a great time trying them all out. Thanks Mary-Mia for the camera tips – the vivid color setting is very cool. Did I mention that I LLLLLOOOOVVVVEEEE this camera?

7 Responses to “I’m in love”


  1. 1 M3 (Mary-Mia) April 27, 2006 at 5:30 am

    Ok, now I’m going to be pestering YOU for tips. How the heck did you get that awesome out-of-focus background in the second picture? Looks so cool with the sharp flowers in front of it!!!

  2. 2 Jacquie April 27, 2006 at 10:53 am

    Beautiful photos!

  3. 3 Nicole April 27, 2006 at 11:21 am

    Beautiful pictures! Leah looks like such a big girl.

  4. 4 Juliet April 27, 2006 at 1:01 pm

    Great pictures! I want a digital camera.

  5. 5 Kim M. April 27, 2006 at 4:20 pm

    I love the macro micro setting on my camera too. I love taking pictures of flowers.

  6. 6 Tammy April 27, 2006 at 4:56 pm

    Great pictures! I’ll have to check out that camera – my digital is pretty basic, which is why I mostly us my 35mm for good photos.

    Vibrant colors!
    Tammy

  7. 7 Mama M April 27, 2006 at 7:06 pm

    The color on thos photos turned out so nicely! Glad to see you are enjoying the new camera.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,150 hits

