Cool new blog!

Yep, haven’t left for Hawaii yet, but we will be very soon.

Anyway, just wanted to tell you about this cool new recipe blog. It’s like a big blogging recipe exchange. If you are interested in my flank steak with lime marinade recipe that I mentioned in my Mother’s Day post, you can now find it at the recipe blog. I will also be e-mailing her my strawberry salad recipe, to be posted soon. Enjoy!

7 Responses to “Cool new blog!”


  1. 1 Lisa and Tate May 27, 2006 at 8:40 pm

    Hawaii??? I am so jealous!!! I will check the recipe blog and look for that delicious lime flank steak….

    Lisa

  2. 2 Kim M. May 28, 2006 at 1:06 pm

    Hope you guys have a great trip! Love the recipe blog. Thanks!

  3. 3 Tammy May 29, 2006 at 2:34 am

    Already added the link onto my blog. I will definitely be trying that strawberry salad – sounds yummy.

    Thanks for the link.

  4. 4 Tracy May 30, 2006 at 12:25 am

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. 5 Domestic Chicky May 31, 2006 at 7:47 pm

    Yay! I love recipes blogs! I tried a new strawberry jello salad this weekend-it had a sour cream and marshmallow topping- sooo yummy. Have fun in Hawaii!!

  6. 6 Jodie June 2, 2006 at 4:21 pm

    Cool blog! I’m always looking for new recipes to spring on my family!

    Have a great time in Hawaii!!!

  7. 7 mrsmogul June 3, 2006 at 7:37 pm

    I am super jealous! I am going to check out that recipe blog!


Leave a comment




Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,797 hits