I like to win

Doesn’t everyone? Anyway, please check out this cool blog. She is running a contest (you can see the rules here) and giving away this cool book to a lucky winner.

PICK ME, PLEASE PICK ME!!

Do I sound desperate enough?

3 Responses to “I like to win”


  1. 1 Salome's Mom August 8, 2006 at 12:27 am

    What a beautiful blog you have. I am glad I came accross it.

    Yoli

  2. 2 Michelle August 8, 2006 at 2:15 am

    Are we supposed to vote for you? Cause I will, but I’m not clear on how to do it.

  3. 3 Alexandra August 8, 2006 at 7:42 am

    Good luck! I hope your name gets picked!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,150 hits

