An afternoon at the movies


Today was rainy and dreary, so I headed out to the movies with some friends to see Little Miss Sunshine. If you want to get lost in an endearing story about a dysfunctional family on a road trip, then go see this movie. If you just want to laugh a lot, then DEFINITELY see this movie.

8 Responses to “An afternoon at the movies”


  1. 1 Katie J September 3, 2006 at 11:45 am

    Loved this movie! I plan to post about it as well.

  2. 2 Kristin September 3, 2006 at 7:43 pm

    Oh, I cannot wait to see that movie… it looks great!!

  3. 3 Julie Julie Bo Boolie September 4, 2006 at 9:23 am

    Oh I sooo wanna see that movie! Thanks for letting me know it’s worth waiting for 🙂

  4. 4 Christina September 4, 2006 at 3:27 pm

    Here’s how out of the loop I am, I have never even heard of this movie. I will have to check it out.

  5. 5 Anonymous September 5, 2006 at 2:24 am

    I would like to see this movie, but I will probably wait until it comes out on pay per view. Although I LOVE movies, I usually only end up going to the movie theatre about twice a year.

    Thanks for the complement on my new blog template. I purchased it over at Moodswing Creations. She does have some free templates, or you can have one custom made as I did.

    Carrie @ suchsmall things

  6. 6 Anonymous September 5, 2006 at 8:25 pm

    We saw this one over the weekend, too! What a wonderful ride…
    XO, WendyZ

  7. 7 Joely's mom September 5, 2006 at 9:15 pm

    It’s on my list – thanks for the review!

  8. 8 Anonymous September 6, 2006 at 12:38 am

    I’ll definitely have to rent that when it comes out.

    Tammy
    Spilling my coffee beans
    http://www.thewizkids.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,150 hits

