A few things

A few things you can get done when you are not blogging:

KNIT A HAT

BAKE

LEARN HOW TO SEW (thanks Mom)

VISIT A YARN STORE

More about all of these later…

13 Responses to “A few things”


  1. 1 Gen September 27, 2006 at 3:41 pm

    Hey!

    I made a scotty dog and thinking of making a moopy next –

    I’ll be learning to sew right along with you – I even got a new machine for my bday!!

  2. 2 Doris & Dan Clark September 27, 2006 at 3:53 pm

    Good stuff! Way to pass the time in a productive way.

    I wish I could sew. I am not bd but by far no seamstress.

    Keep smilin!

  3. 3 Katie J September 27, 2006 at 4:38 pm

    Nice to have you back. Yeah, my blog has been playing second fiddle to my knitting currently. Thanks for sharing!

  4. 4 Melissahttp://ourprojectnh.typepad.com September 27, 2006 at 5:01 pm

    Drooling over the cupcakes–those look really yummy!

  5. 5 Anonymous September 27, 2006 at 5:05 pm

    Wowm maybe I need to take a break! But I canb’t knit, or sew…Good for you!
    lisa

  6. 6 Anonymous September 27, 2006 at 5:16 pm

    Glad you’re back.

    Those cupcakes look sticky & oh-so-yummy. If they were as tasty as they look please share the recipe.

    Tammy
    spilling my coffee/beans

  7. 7 Joannah September 27, 2006 at 8:44 pm

    Those muffins look delicious!

  8. 8 Joannah September 27, 2006 at 8:44 pm

    Yea! I can comment on your blog again!

  9. 9 wzgirl September 27, 2006 at 8:49 pm

    Love the hat, Stephanie!! Curious about the sewing project!!!!

  10. 10 Jacquie September 27, 2006 at 9:47 pm

    OMG…… what are those things in that second picture??? They look delicious!

  11. 11 Ann September 28, 2006 at 1:42 am

    looks like you’ve been busy. I gotta learn how to knit. Is it much harder than crocheting. I can do that.

  12. 12 Connie September 28, 2006 at 2:43 am

    Wow…I’m loving the baking part of the deal especially.

    Good to ‘see’ you around these blogville parts again :0)

  13. 13 Domestic Chicky September 28, 2006 at 8:51 pm

    I have the moopy pattern too! But I am so far from making one now…I have bunnies in mind for a couple of Christmas presents though..

    Thanks for the mad blog love…I am sad about the lost posts, but I am getting some perspective-it’s all good!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,150 hits

