You know it is cold out when…

there is ice on the INSIDE of your window. BRRRR…

19 Responses to “You know it is cold out when…”


  1. 1 Doris & Dan Clark January 30, 2007 at 3:11 pm

    Double brrr! Stay warm.

    Keep smilin!

  2. 2 Melissa Ohttp://ourprojectnh.typepad.com January 30, 2007 at 3:36 pm

    Yikes! I think we’re due for that this weekend. Trying to think spring…

  3. 3 C.J. January 30, 2007 at 3:37 pm

    UGH! All I’ve got to say ’bout that ;0)

  4. 4 Beckyb January 30, 2007 at 3:40 pm

    Feeling your pain over here – my windows look the same – today a high of 7 degrees – and hey, you made me feel better- I was thinking it was just my horrible windows!!

  5. 5 chichimama January 30, 2007 at 7:14 pm

    No storms???? Ulgh! Stay warm…

  6. 6 ruthhttp://ruthsplace.wordpress.com/ January 31, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    Wow, that is cold. I wish I could send some of our heat your way.

  7. 7 Georgia and Jeff February 1, 2007 at 1:25 am

    On the inside? Oh my!

  8. 8 Sarah February 3, 2007 at 12:50 am

    I just noticed that you’re updating this blog again. I’m happy to hear it! I would have a hard time totally leaving too.

    • 9 Marni May 17, 2017 at 5:30 am

      nawtymas, you probably wo7n;821&#t believe me, but shockingly, she has not dabbled in any ass-play as of yet. I did not believe it either, but this has been confirmed by my sources.

  9. 10 Buffy March 7, 2007 at 11:25 pm

    That cat actually scared me.

  10. 11 vacation May 23, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  11. 12 http://mohawkschools.org/moodle/user/view.php?id=22978&course=1 May 27, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    any person may need a coffee maker which utilizes a
    specific line of coffee and additionally dispenses definitely one cup at just a period, when another
    may choose a coffee maker which can possibly make a cooking pot adequate
    for the whole celebration. What Exactly Is the
    best drink of coffee without the great coffee maker?
    After your take the hard work to pick out the best high quality
    of coffee beans, discover your own favorite cook, and locate the perfect
    mixes, you need to get a hold of a coffee maker that will .

  12. 13 fort max diet October 19, 2013 at 6:34 am

    I all the time used to study post inn news papers but now
    as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net ffor articles or reviews, thanks to
    web.

  13. 14 Francisca November 8, 2013 at 8:06 am

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks
    for sharing!

  14. 15 Domingo November 21, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found thqt iit is really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if
    you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  15. 16 Soon December 3, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I’ll right away snatch your rss as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or
    newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

  16. 17 Jacob December 14, 2013 at 8:28 am

    I pay a ѵisit daily a few web pages and sites tо
    rеad content, but this website gives qualіty based postѕ.

  17. 18 proxy January 16, 2014 at 4:59 am

    The software you are usikng will have an icon on your desktop.
    Ph – D (Principal Investigator) Organizational Wellness
    & Learning Systems. A suffix proxy server ofgers or does two functions.

  18. 19 http://exoticchinchilla.wordpress.com April 20, 2014 at 6:05 am

    I got this web page from my buddy who told me concerning this web age and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative
    articles here.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,170 hits

