Hello!

Well, I finally did it! I switched over this blog to WordPress, mostly because now I can edit all three blogs and not have to switch back and forth between WordPress and Blogger.

The header image is a picture of a flower I took while at the Honolulu Zoo last year. It reminds me of warmer weather (which is a nice change from the cold weather we are having right now).

9 Responses to “Hello!”


  1. 1 wzgirl February 11, 2007 at 3:52 am

    Grrrl! I am your first Bloglines Subscriber. Love the Bougainvillea, by the way. Gorgeous!!

  2. 3 Becky February 11, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    Gotcha updated – LOVE the picture!! You tempt me – I am using WordPress for our Library BLog and LOVE IT!!! hmmmmmm

  3. 4 ruthsplace February 12, 2007 at 8:41 am

    Love the flower, I have both my blogs with wordpress too, it makes it so much easier. I only use blogger for the group things I’m in.
    Ruth

  4. 5 Doris Clark February 12, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    Love the new digs and the header is really pretty.

    Keep smilin!

  5. 6 Georgia February 13, 2007 at 9:07 pm

    Whew! I found you. I’m going to have to look in to this bloglines stuff. I’m sure it’ll help me keep up with everybody.

  6. 7 Wendy February 14, 2007 at 5:37 am

    I love the new header!

  7. 8 Donna February 15, 2007 at 4:54 pm

    Great new look. Is wordpress pretty easy to work with? I love the feature on the sidebar to click on a catagory and get a listing of posts from that catagory….very nice feature.

  8. 9 Kikalee February 15, 2007 at 10:31 pm

    I love it here!!!! I feel like I’m sitty in a comfy living room.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,168 hits

