Pirates

I can hardly wait! Check out the new trailer here.

6 Responses to “Pirates”


  1. 1 Wendy April 28, 2007 at 11:14 am

    I love that you love PotC as much as I do!!!

  2. 2 Pendullum April 30, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    My daughter is counting down the days….

  3. 3 Shelley May 1, 2007 at 12:23 am

    OMG! I can’t wait!!!!! Got goosebumps watching that trailer. 🙂

  4. 4 Aimee May 1, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    I’m afraid to admit this, but we still haven’t seen the second one! Yikes! We are SO behind in our movie watching.

  5. 5 heidi May 3, 2007 at 2:16 am

    i’m with you! can NOT wait!

  6. 6 Nicole May 3, 2007 at 4:02 pm

    I must be in the minority. I just watched the second one the other day and didn’t really enjoy it. I must be getting old!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,150 hits

