I like books

Veil of Roses

And if you like them too, please stop by my book blog, The Written Word
to enter my giveaway for a chance to win a personalized and
signed copy of Veil of Roses by Laura Fitzgerald!

3 Responses to “I like books”


  1. 1 Kristin September 18, 2007 at 12:39 am

    tell me about this book!!

  2. 2 Kikalee September 18, 2007 at 1:08 am

    LOL…I bought this book because I liked the cover a few mos ago. You know what’s so bad? I can’t remember what it was about. I can’t remember if I liked it. I had to visit Amazon to read the synopsis. Pathetic!

  3. 3 lisa and tate September 19, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    Read this one and totally loved it! I am reading Thousand Splendid Suns (Khaled Hoseini)…. Amazing. I think the more we learn of other cultures, the more tolerance and understanding we have for other’s differences!!

    Lisa


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 57,170 hits

